Customer Reviews

March 2019

Tony Rozsas Cheshire east chimney sweep  

Black Widow 9

"Having bought my first camera around 4 years ago from Andy and to date still working with zero problems I have purchased a second upgraded unit. I can’t speak highly enough of the camera unit and the company, nothing is too much trouble. If you are after a new cctv camera for inspection of chimneys look no further. Quality of picture and the build for the price is the best out there . You won’t be disappointed.

Tony."

November 18
Jim Chiminey Chimney Sweep & Stove Services 

Black Widow 9 Recordable

"I Purchased recordable chimney inspection camera nearly 18 months ago. Fantastic piece of kit. Looks very professional in front of customers with the added benefit of being able to download a file and send to customer should they desire. It’s the most valuable Piece of kit for my business, I’d be lost without it. Service is second to none, and if you have any technical questions there is the support available. 

*****5 star "

March 2016

Clive Scott Chimney Sweeps

"I have bought chimney inspection cameras from this company over the past few years. The quality of build and vision of all the cctv systems in their range is second to none. Initial contact was seamless and every query I put forward was handled and dealt with faultlessly by Andy.. Their customer service, and most importantly, their after sales is second to none. I can't recommend Advanced Chimney Cameras highly enough so if you are looking to purchase your first camera inspection system or looking to upgrade from what you already have this company are the ones to go too. Extremely satisfied. Buy with confidence"

November 2020

Philip Nosko

sweep  

"I bought a camera from Andy 5 years ago. I managed to lose the camera head and had to get a new one ASAP as I had removed a couple of birds nests and was unable to inspect the chimneys. I spoke to Andy and ordered a new camera head, which he promptly sent out and I received the next day. The service I received was second to none and highly recommend his products. A very satisfied customer."

***** 5 stars

February 2018

Mark The London Master Chimney Sweeps- Sydney Australia

Black Widow 9 Recordable

"I have bought both the Black Widow and Mini Black Widow kits.

 

with a high quality build and professional results make it great value for money.

I camera inspect every chimney I sweep.

The cameras are an essential invaluable part of my equipment, one of the best purchases I have ever made.

No more guessing what’s going on up the chimney, I can easily find out, show the customer and explain whats going on.

 

Most importantly, after sales service is fantastic, if I have a question Andy is back to me with an answer or advice very quickly.

I can’t imagine doing my work without these inspection cameras."

April 2017

Josh Firkins 

Advance 7R

"The cameras are reliable and very clear

.The accessories are innovative and work really well. It's very good value for money and definitely worth buying - once you've had one in the van you feel lost without it."

If you have a spare moment it would be great to hear from you...
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

MANUFACTURED IN THE UK

/

DESIGNED BY CHIMNEY SWEEPS, FOR CHIMNEY SWEEPS

Contact >>
Follow Us >>

+44 (0) 7811 882374
01403 252443

araduk@yahoo.com

39 Old Guildford Road

Horsham RH123JY

  • Facebook